Judiciary Relations CommitteeDr. Babatunde Ajibade, SAN
2.Ethics and Disciplinary CommitteeTiti Akinlanwon, SAN
3.Welfare CommitteeJean Chiazor Anishere, SAN
4.Finance, Fiscal Governance and General-Purpose CommitteeGodson Ugochukwu
5.Human Rights CommitteeAbiye Tam George
6.Building CommitteeDr. Wale Babalakin, SAN
7.Electoral CommitteeOlawale Akoni SAN
8.Dinner Committee 2021Oyinkansola Badejo Okusanya FCIArb
9.Law Reform CommitteeTunde Fagbohunlu, SAN
10.Ethics and Disciplinary CommitteeTiti Akinlanwon, SAN
11.Remuneration CommitteeDayo Idowu
12.Law Firm Structure and Competence CommitteeDr. Adeoye Adefulu
13.New Wig Induction and Placement CommitteeDr. Bode Olanipekun, SAN
14.Public Interest Advocacy and Litigation CommitteeChijioke Emeka
15.Membership and Data Management CommitteeRotimi Ogunyemi
16.Continuing Legal Education CommitteeOlumayowa Owolabi
17.Editorial Advisory Board/ Editorial BoardProf. Bankole Sodipo
18.Sports and Recreation CommitteeAnthony Atata
19.Lagos Branch History and Legacy CommitteeSeth Amaefule
20.Lawyers Empowerment Fund CommitteeChike Obianwu
21.Inhouse and Government Counsel ForumJustina Lewa
22.Advisory CommitteeAde Adedeji SAN
23.Task Force on Illegal Practice of LawChief Lotanna Okoli SAN
24.Electoral Reforms, Sensitization and Monitoring CommitteeBabatunde Ogungbamila
25.Mentoring CommitteeAbimbola Akeredolu, SAN
26.Law Week CommitteeChief Adewale Adesokan SAN